Detection

Analysis

Solution

PQ Professionals

We optimize

power quality

Mitigation of

harmonics

and resonances

Increase operational safety,

reduce costs

Fault Finding

Monitoring

Verification

Increase operational safety

Save on costs with PQ Professionals

Analyzing Power Quality

Whether preventive or if grid problems occur: We utilize the latest measurement technology and our own expertise to analyze your power grid and detect the cause of faults and voltage problems.

Calculating Power Grids

Whether for new builds, replacement investments or extensions: We use our own calculation software to simulate the expected interactions of consumers in your power grid. We support you in finding the right solutions to improve your power quality.

Solving Grid Problems

Active filters, passive filters, power factor correction: When power grid problems arise we are able to develop efficient and tailor-made solutions for you. These help you avoid malfunctions and effectively reduce operating costs.

PQP at a power quality analysis

About us: Power Quality Professionals - we solve grid problems

You can rely on the power quality solutions and measurement services of PQ Professionals: We see ourselves as problem solvers and product-independent consultants. Benefit from our experience in power quality and EMC fault analysis and solutions - from small office buildings to hospitals, manufacturing facilities, and complex and extensive industrial plants worldwide.

Power Quality Professionals: About us

Erkennen

Analysieren

Lösen

PQ Professionals:

Wir optimieren

Netzqualität

Oberschwingungen

und Resonanzen

bekämpfen

Betriebssicherheit

erhöhen, Kosten

senken

Störungssuche

Netzüberwachung

Nachweismessungen

Betriebssicherheit erhöhen

Kosten sparen mit PQ Professionals

Netzqualität analysieren

Ob vorbeugend oder bei auftretenden Netzproblemen: Mit modernster Messtechnik und Fachwissen messen und analysieren wir Ihr Energieversorgungsnetz und spüren die Verursacher von Störungen und Spannungsproblemen auf.

Stromnetze berechnen

Ob Neubau, Ersatzinvestition oder Erweiterung: Mit unseren Netzberechnungen simulieren wir die zu erwartenden Wechselwirkungen der Verbraucher in Ihrem Stromversorgungsnetz und unterstützen Sie in der Planung geeigneter Maßnahmen zur Verbesserung der Netzqualität.

Netzprobleme lösen

Aktivfilter, Passivfilter, Blindleistungskompensation: Sind Netzprobleme einmal erkannt, erarbeiten wir effiziente und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Sie. Diese helfen nicht nur Betriebsstörungen zu vermeiden, sondern auch effektiv Betriebskosten zu reduzieren.

Über uns: Power Quality Professionals - wir lösen Spannungsprobleme

Setzen Sie bei Spannungsproblemen und in Sachen Netzqualität auf PQ Professionals: Wir verstehen uns als Problemlöser und produktneutrale Berater. Weltweit führen wir für unsere Kunden Netzanalysen durch. Profitieren Sie von unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen in der Analyse und Lösung von Netz- und EMV-Störungen.

Power Quality Professionals: Mehr zum Unternehmen